Changes that are made to the map in the CMS will not display on the front end until they are published. This way you can safely make and view changes without changing what the end user sees. All changes need to be published in order to take effect, including location and category modifications, and changes to the options as well.
It is possible to remove all and any changes before they have been published. You may not revert after the change has been published.
If there are changes eligible to be published, you will notice a red bubble in the Publish tab at the top with the number of eligible changes.
How to Delete Changes
- Log into the Concept3D CMS: Accessing the CMS for Concept3D
- Select the Publish tab
Select the Discard Changes icon (Red Square; White X) next to the change you wish to discard
- When a change is selected for discard, the text will turn red and the Discard Changes icon will turn light blue
- Select all desired changes to be discarded, then select Delete at the bottom of the list