Maxwell School
Page tree

This is an archived version downloaded September 2022.  To download the most recent version, please visit https://courses.syracuse.edu/redirects/courses.csv .

Questions?

If a program is missing or if a link is pointing to the wrong catalog year,  please email opdtp@ot.syr.edu directly with your request.


PROGRAMREDIRECT
Anthropology BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/anthropology-ba/
Anthropology BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/anthropology-ba-international-relations-ma/
Anthropology BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/anthropology-ba-international-relations-ma/
Anthropology BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/anthropology-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Anthropology BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/anthropology-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Anthropology MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/anthropology-ma/
Anthropology Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/anthropology/
Anthropology PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/anthropology-phd/
Citizenship & Civic Engagement BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/citizenship-civic-engagement-ba/
Citizenship and Civic Engagement BA/ International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/citizenship-civic-engagement-ba--international-relations-ma/
Citizenship and Civic Engagement BA/Master of Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/citizenship-civic-engagement-ba-master-of-public-administration-mpa/
Citizenship and Civic Engagement BA/Master of Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/citizenship-civic-engagement-ba-master-of-public-administration-mpa/
Civil Society Organizations CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/civil-society-organizations-cas/
Conflict and Collaboration CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/conflict-collaboration-cas/
Data Analytics for Public Policy CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/data-analytics-for-public-policy-cas/
Economics and International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-international-relations-ma/
Economics BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/economics-ba/
Economics BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/economics-ba-international-relations-ma/
Economics BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-ba-international-relations-ma/
Economics BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/economics-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Economics BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Economics BShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/economics-bs/
Economics BS/MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-bs-ma/
Economics MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-ma/
Economics Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/economics/
Economics PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/economics-phd/
Environment and Society Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/environment-society/
Environment Sustainability and Policy BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/environment-sustainability-policy-ba/
Environment Sustainability and Policy BShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/environment-sustainability-policy-bs/
European Union & Contemporary Europe CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/european-union-contemporary-europe-cas/
Executive Master in International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/executive-master-in-international-relations-ma/
Executive Master in International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/executive-master-in-international-relations-ma/
Geography BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/geography-ba/
Geography BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/geography-ba-international-relations-ma/
Geography BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/geography-ba-international-relations-ma/
Geography BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/geography-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Geography BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/geography-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Geography Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/geography/
Geography PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/geography-phd/
GIS and Spatial Analysis CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/gis-spatial-analysis-cas/
Global Political Economy Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/global-political-economy/
Global Security Studies Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/global-security-studies/
Health Services Administration and Policy CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/health-services-administration-policy-cas/
History BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/history-ba/
History BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/history-ba-international-relations-ma/
History BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/history-ba-international-relations-ma/
History BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/history-ba-public-administration-mpa/
History BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/history-ba-public-administration-mpa/
History MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/history-ma/
History Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/history/
History PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/history-phd/
International Relations BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/international-relations-ba/
International Relations BA / International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/international-relations-ba-international-relations-ma/
International Relations BA / International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ba-international-relations-ma/
International Relations BA/ Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/international-relations-ba--public-administration-mpa/
International Relations BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ba-public-administration-mpa/
International Relations BShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/international-relations-bs/
International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ma/
International Relations MA/Business Administration MBAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ma-business-administration-mba/
International Relations MA/Finance MShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ma-finance-ms/
International Relations MA/Finance MShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ma-finance-ms/
International Relations MA/Political Science PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-ma-political-science-phd/
International Relations/Public Administration MA/MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/international-relations-public-administration-ma-mpa/
Latin American Studies CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/latin-american-studies-cas/
Law/International Relations JD/MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/law-international-relations-jd-ma/
Law/Political Science JD/MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/law-political-science-jd-ma/
Law/Political Science JD/PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/law-political-science-jd-phd/
Law/Public Administration JD/MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/law-public-administration-jd-mpa/
Leadership of International and Non-Governmental Organizations CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/leadership-of-international-non-governmental-organizations-cas/
Medical Anthropology Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/medical-anthropology/
Middle Eastern Affairs CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/middle-eastern-affairs-cas/
Middle Eastern Affairs CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/middle-eastern-affairs-cas/
Policy Studies BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/policy-studies-ba/
Policy Studies BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/policy-studies-ba-international-relations-ma/
Policy Studies BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/policy-studies-ba-international-relations-ma/
Policy Studies BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/policy-studies-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Policy Studies BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/policy-studies-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Policy Studies Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/policy-studies/
Political Science BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/political-science-ba/
Political Science BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/political-science-ba-international-relations-ma/
Political Science BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/political-science-ba-international-relations-ma/
Political Science BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/political-science-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Political Science BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/political-science-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Political Science MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/political-science-ma/
Political Science Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/political-science/
Political Science PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/political-science-phd/
Population Health and Aging CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/population-health-aging-cas/
Postconflict Reconstruction CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/postconflict-reconstruction-cas/
Public Administration - Executive (Distance Learning Format)https://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-administration-executive-distance-learning-format/
Public Administration (Executive)https://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-administration-executive/
Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-administration-mpa/
Public Administration MPA/Business Administration MBAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-administration-mpa-business-administration-mba/
Public Administration PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-administration-phd/
Public Diplomacy and Global Communications MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/public-diplomacy-global-communications-ma/
Public Leadership and Management CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/public-leadership-management-cas/
Public Management and Policy CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/public-management-policy-cas/
Security Studies CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/security-studies-cas/
Social Science PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/social-science-phd/
Sociology BAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/sociology-ba/
Sociology BA/ International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/sociology-ba--international-relations-ma/
Sociology BA/International Relations MAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/sociology-ba-international-relations-ma/
Sociology BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/majors/sociology-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Sociology BA/Public Administration MPAhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/sociology-ba-public-administration-mpa/
Sociology Minorhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/undergraduate/minors/sociology/
Sociology PhDhttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/programs/sociology-phd/
South Asian Studies CAShttps://courses.syracuse.edu/graduate/certificates/south-asian-studies-cas/
  • No labels