University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Access & Inclusion Working Committee (AIWC)
Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00-2:00 PM
Zoom (Please see Email for Details)

Members: Keith Alford, Steven Bennett, Dana Broadnax, Bud Buckhout, Cynthia Carnahan, Kate Deibel, Melanie Domanico, Jenny Gluck, Bethany Heaton Crawford, Salian Hogue, Stephen Kuusisto, Michael Mazzaroppi, and Elizabeth Rose Taets Von Amerongen


Co-chairs: William Myhill and Paula Possenti-Perez

Minutes: Heather Ryerson


  1. Welcome & Announcements 

  2. Infrastructure

    1. Landing Page Demo

    2. "Disability-Related Considerations" Adoption

    3. Qualtrics Survey, Email, and Orange Tracker

    4. Listserv

    5. Answers Page

    6. Accessible Syracuse

  3. Responding to Requests, Questions, Suggestions, and Concerns
    1. Discussion

  4. Tools - limit access page

Next Meeting:  August 28, 2020

  • No labels