University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Access & Inclusion Working Committee (AIWC)
Friday, August 28, 2020
2:00-3:00 PM
Zoom (Please see Email for Details)

Members: Keith Alford, Steven Bennett, Dana Broadnax, Bud Buckhout, Cynthia Carnahan, Ellen de Graffenreid, Kate Deibel, Melanie Domanico, Jenny Gluck, Bethany Heaton Crawford, Salian Hogue, Stephen Kuusisto, Michael Mazzaroppi, and Elizabeth Rose Taets Von Amerongen


Co-chairs: William Myhill and Paula Possenti-Perez



  1. Welcome & Announcements 

  2. Communications

    1. Announcements

    2. Accessible Syracuse

  3. New Business


Next Meeting:  TBD

  • No labels