University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Educational Technologies Advisory Council 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Zoom (Please see Outlook Invite for Details)

Members: Riyad Aboutaha, Joseph Alfieri, Kal Alston, Amber Bartosh, Martha Diede, Amy Falkner, Carol Faulkner, Eileen Julian,  Eileen Lantier,  Ralph Lorenz, Alexander McKelvie, Michael Morrison , Kathleen O'Connor, Mike O'Mara, Jennifer Stromer-Galley 


Co-chairs: Lois P Agnew and Jenny Gluck

Minutes: Christian Jones


  1. Welcome & Announcements 

  2. Mixed Delivery of Fall 2020 Courses (continued)

  3. Misuse of Online Materials 

  4. Technology Updates
    1. Teaching and Learning Tools

    2. Classroom Upgrades

  5. Additional / Future Discussion Items

    1. Online Proctoring

      1. Tools/Services
      2. Best practices
    2. Evaluation Kit

Child pages:

Next Meeting:  Thursday, August 6th, 11:00 AM

*While the above will generally represent a standing agenda for the summer meetings, please contact Christian Jones ( if there are additional topics that you would like to have added to the discussion. Thank you!

  • No labels