University Councils and Committees
Page tree

To all AIWC members, please use to share communications within the Committee. 

NameTitle & AffiliationRoleE-mail
Keith A. AlfordChief Diversity and Inclusion
Steven J. BennettSenior Vice President for International Programs and Academic Operations; Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs
Dana S. BroadnaxAssociate Dean of Students, Director of Student
Bud BuckhoutDirector of InclusiveU, Associate Director of Taishoff Center for Inclusive Higher Education, School of
Cynthia L. CarnahanSenior Associate Director of Budget and
Kate DeibelInclusion & Accessibility
Melanie M. DomanicoEqual Opportunity and Accommodations Specialist, Equal Opportunity and Inclusion Resolution
Jenny GluckAssociate CIO for Academic Technology Services, Information Technology
Bethany Heaton CrawfordAssociate Director for the Center for Disability 
Salina I. HogueHR Business Partner, Office of Human
Stephen A. KuusistoUniversity Professor and Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach, Burton Blatt
Michael W. MazzaroppiDisability Access Counselor, Center for Disability 
William N. MyhillInterim Director, ADA/503/504 Coordinator, Equal Opportunity and Inclusion Resolution
Paula M. Possenti-PerezDirector, Center for Disability
Elizabeth Rose Taets Von AmerongenDirector, Disability Cultural
  • No labels