University Councils and Committees
Page tree






Erik AndersonDirector, Enterprise Technology GroupInformation Technology ServicesCouncil Memberhe, him, his
Sid BhattacharyaAVP, Marketing StrategyDivision of Marketing and CommunicationsCouncil Memberhe, him, his
Alyssa CampbellEEO & Title IX InvestigatorEqual Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution ServicesCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Kelly CampbellUniversity RegistrarOffice of the University RegistrarCouncil Member
Jorge CastilloDirectorLGBT Resource CenterCo-chairhe, him, his
Annie DievendorfInternational Student AdvisorCenter for International ServicesCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Camille DonabellaSenior Advisor of Shared ServicesHuman Resources Service CenterCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Pam GavendaAssociate Director, OD & TrainingsOffice of Human ResourcesCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Jenny GluckAssociate Chief Information Officer, Academic ServicesInformation Technology ServicesCo-chairshe, her, hers
Bethany Heaton CrawfordAssociate Director Office of Disability Services Council Membershe, her, hers
Cydney Johnson

Vice President

Community Engagement and Government RelationsCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Christian JonesAdministrative SpecialistITS, Committee on LGBTQA Justice & AdvocacyAdmin Supporthe, him, his
Tiffany Alison KirklandAssociate DirectorAdmissions, Communications Enrollment ManagementCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Megan McAndrewsSenior DirectorDonor RelationsCouncil Member--
Karen NardellaAssociate DirectorHealth ServicesCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Aley O'MaraGraduate Student Graduate Student OrganizationCouncil Membershe, her, hers, they, them, theirs
Levi PeckhamAssistant DirectorOffice of Institutional Research Council Memberhe, him, his
Terra PeckskampDirectorOffice of Residence LifeCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Abby PererAssociate General CounselGeneral Counsel, Litigation and ComplianceAdvisorshe, her, hers
Rob PuschSenior Associate DirectorProject AdvanceCouncil Memberno pronouns
Amie RedmondSenior Assistant Dean, Academic & Student ServicesSchool of EducationCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Radell RobertsAdministrative AssistantEnrollment and the Student ExperienceCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Steven SchafflingAssistant Dean of Student SuccessCollege of Arts & SciencesCouncil Memberhe, him, his
Samuel ScozzafavaVice President and Chief Information OfficerInformation Technology ServicesSponsorhe, him, his
Eileen SimmonsDirectorHousing, Meal Plan, & ID Card ServicesCouncil Membershe, her, hers
Hope SmallingFunctional Business AnalystInstitutional Effectiveness and AssessmentCouncil Memberhe, him, his
Kevin WallFunctional Business AnalystOffice of the RegistrarCouncil Memberhe, him, his
  • No labels