Blackboard
Page tree

Blackboard Learn logo

Topic Overview

This document explains how Organization Leaders can delete participants from their organizations.

Steps

To delete (un-enroll) participants from organizations that you lead:

  1. Select the Blackboard @ SU tab.
  2. In the My Organizations Plus module, locate the organization name under the section Organizations you are leading.
  3. Click the Edit Users link to the right of the organization name.
  4. Check the box in the Un-enroll column for each participant you want to delete.
  5. Click the Submit button in the bottom right corner of the page.

Use the Select All drop-down box in the bottom left corner of the page to Select All, Un-select All or Invert Selection.

Sources and Relevant Links

Create an Organization
Add/Remove Users from an Organization