Enterprise Process Support
Page tree

EPS Home ♦ Services ♦ About EPS 

ITS Enterprise Process Support (ITS-EPS) staff bring a wide variety of work experiences, methodologies, tools and techniques
for planning, project management, and improving business processes across the University.
 
Our consultative approach provides a framework to identify and agree on an opportunity, and then develop, select and
implement a solution.
 
We are committed to your success!

Contact Us

Kathy Kinney - 315-443-2976; kdkinney@syr.edu

Dan Cohen - 315-443-9280; dcohen03@syr.edu

Cindy Hoalcraft - 315-243-9284; clhoalcr@syr.edu

Linda Saul - 315-443-2690; lsaul@syr.edu

Susan Watts - 315-443-4324; scwatts@syr.edu

Jesse Bickel - 315-443-4929; jjbickel@syr.edu 

Mandy Patti - 315-443-3465; alpatti@syr.edu 


Our Values

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Recommended Reading



  • No labels