College of Law
Page tree
  • During the University-mandated period of online learning in response to the COVID-19 pandemic (March 13 to 30, 2020) the College of Law office will remain open.

  • Call us or email us at any time if you have any questions or concerns. The entire team is available to you.  Points of entry are listed below but feel free to call or email anyone on the team.  A full staff directory can be found here, or please call or email the points of entry below.

Menu

 



Dean's Office

Shelby V. Bergen, Administrative Assistant

315.443.2524
vaottman@law.syr.edu


Office of Student Affairs

Sarah Collins, Director of Student Affairs

315.443.1146
lawstudentaffairs@law.syr.edu


Office of Admissions & Enrollment Management

315.443.1962
admissions@law.syr.edu


Office of Financial Aid

315.443.1962
financialaid@law.syr.edu


Office of Career Services

Students can make appointments with Career Services by calling the main phone number (315.443.1941, note that although your call might not be picked up right away, it will be returned). Or students can email the office's main email career@law.syr.edu or email individual counselors (below). Students also can make appointments in Symplicity under "Counseling Appointment" on your profile screen.  Please indicate what type of appointment you would like regardless of what method is used to schedule it.


Law Library

315.443.9572
reference@law.syr.edu


Office of the Registrar

Sally Greene, Registrar

315.443.1269
studentrecords@law.syr.edu


Office of Information Technology

Joel Whitney, Director of Information Technology

315.443.9561
lawhelp@law.syr.edu


Office of International Programs

Kate Shannon, International Programs Academic Coordinator

315.443.4500
mshann01@law.syr.edu


Advocacy Program

Professor Todd Berger, Director, Advocacy Programs

315.443.9552
taberger@law.syr.edu


Office of Online Education/JDinteractive

Lou Lou Delmarsh, JDinteractive Coordinator

315.443.3681
mldelmar@syr.edu


Office of Clinical Legal Education

315.443.4582


Externship Program
Public Interest/Clerkships

Sam Kasmarek, Associate Director of Career Services

315.443.1941
kasmarek@law.syr.edu


Office of Advancement & External Affairs

Lisa Ladew, Executive Assistant

315.443.1964
llladew@law.syr.edu

 

Communications

Robert Conrad, Director

315.443.9536
rtconrad@law.syr.edu


Budget Office

315.443.4113
budget@law.syr.edu


Support Services & Facilities

315.443.3257
facilities@law.syr.edu

  • No labels