Network Wiring Services
Page tree
NamePhoneEmail
Jim Pampinella, Manager315-443-5768

japampin@syr.edu

Shari Clubine, Office Coordinator315-443-5197

sclubine@syr.edu

Dennis Punch, Project Manager315-443-3245

dtpunch@syr.edu

Tony Giacovelli, Project Coordinator315-443-3149

agiacove@syr.edu

Doug Hague, Data Center Manager315-443-2171

dphague@syr.edu

Derek Benson, Communications Technician315-443-1889

dbenson@syr.edu

Brian Fascia, Communications Technician315-443-0334

bjfascia@syr.edu

Carl Mahar, Communications Technician315-560-4438

cimahar@syr.edu

Pete Vinette, Communications Technician315-380-4644

pvinette@syr.edu

Jon Urtz, Communications Technician315-200-7887

jsurtz@syr.edu

Dennis Timmons, Communications Technician315-247-7550djtimmon@syr.edu
Joe Shue, Communications Technician315-383-0028jdshue@syr.edu



  • No labels