Network Wiring Services
Page tree
NamePhoneEmail
Brian Fascia, IT Manager315-443-5768

bjfascia@syr.edu

Shari Clubine, Administrative Assistant315-443-5197

sclubine@syr.edu

Dennis Punch, Project Manager315-443-3245

dtpunch@syr.edu

Tony Giacovelli, Project Coordinator315-443-3149

agiacove@syr.edu

Doug Hague, Data Center Manager315-443-2171

dphague@syr.edu

Carl Mahar, Communications Technician315-560-4438

cimahar@syr.edu

Pete Vinette, Communications Technician315-380-4644

pvinette@syr.edu

Joe Shue, Communications Technician315-383-0028jdshue@syr.edu
Craig Bennett, Communications Technician315-247-7550cbenne12@syr.edu
John Burkett, Communications Technician315-630-2275jpburket@syr.edu
Sean Ebanks, Communications Technician315-630-2262seebanks@syr.edu
  • No labels