Joining the breakout room
When joining a breakout room by telephone, participants do not need to do anything to join. Once the host starts the breakout rooms, you will be notified that you have been added to a breakout room.
Participating in the breakout room
Participants will be able to mute and unmute like you can in the main session.
Leaving the breakout room
Returning to the main room, participants will be notified when the host has ended the breakout rooms and that you will be returning to the main room in 60 seconds. Press # to join the main room immediately.