University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Educational Technologies Advisory Council 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Blackboard Collaborate

Dial-In: +1-571-392-7650 PIN: 101 278 3874

Attendees: Riyad Aboutaha, Joseph Alfieri, Kal Alston, Amber Bartosh, Martha Diede, Carol Faulkner, Dona Hayes, Eileen Julian,  Eileen Lantier,  Ralph Lorenz, Alexander McKelvie, Michael Morrison, Kathleen O'Connor, Mike O'Mara, and Art Thomas


Guests: Kelly Delevan, Holli Kubly, and John Stawarz

Co-chairs: Lois Agnew and Jenny Gluck

Minutes: Christian Jones


  1. Welcome & Announcements 

  2. Web Conferencing Choices/Updates

  3. Academic Continuity Toolkit

  4. Embedding Library Research Guides into Blackboard Courses
    SUL Presentation to ETAC
    Displaying Libguides content using the Automagic LTI tool
    Adding the Automagic tool to Blackboard

  5. Next Steps / Next Meeting

Next Meeting:  TBA