Faculty Affairs
Child pages
  • DiversityEdu: Designated Administrators

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


School or CollegeDesignated Contact
College of Arts and SciencesOffice of the Senior Associate Dean

School of Architecture

Stephanie Freeney, Director of Budget and Administration

School of Education

Mike Torak, Associate Dean for Administration

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Mary Murphy, Director Budget, Administration and Business Analytics

David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Terri Battisto, Executive Assistant to the Dean

School of Information Studies

Alicia Madden, Director of Finance and Administration

College of Law

Coming soon
Heidi Hart-Gorman, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Martin J. Whitman School of ManagementDiane Crawford, Executive Director of Institutional Culture

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Holly Johnson, Graduate Administrator, Dean's Office

S. I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Tracy Feocco, Director of Academic Operations

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Betsy Henderson, Senior Administrator
University CollegeRyan Williams, Associate Dean