Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Maxwell Captive Space

Maxwell Foyer, Maxwell Founders Room, Maxwell Patio, Strasser Legacy Room, Strasser Commons reserve with MaxOps@syr.edu. 

...

Guidelines for Reserving Maxwell Captive Space


Maxwell Spaces

Room/DeptLocationSeatsTechContact NameContact Info
Aging Studies Institute314 Lyman20LimitedKatherine Hillskchills@syr.edu
443-2703
Aging Studies Institute312 Lyman

28 w/ tables 

65 no tables

YesKatherine Hillskchills@syr.edu
443-2703
Anthropology 205A
Maxwell
16 + 12 extra chairsYes Jackie WellsJwells01@syr.edu
443-4749
Campbell306B Eggers16 around tables + 4 extra chairs CARTKelley Coleman or
Jackie Nocevski
kgcolema@syr.edu
443-9707
Jjnocevs@syr.edu
443-5850
Campbell/Moynihan
Shared Space
341 Eggers24 around tables + 4 extra chairsYesDorothy Wood-MI or
Kelley Coleman-CI
dmwood01@syr.edu
443-4022
kgcolema@syr.edu
443-9707
Classroom032 Eggers

56 theatre style

YesMeg Cortese, Registrar’s
Office 
mfcortes@syr.edu
443-3756
Classroom010 Eggers104 theatre styleYesMeg Cortese, Registrar’s
Office 
mfcortes@syr.edu
443-3756
Classroom018 Eggers48 round tableYesMeg Cortese, Registrar’s
Office 
mfcortes@syr.edu
443-3756

CPR

426 Eggers 20 + 20 extra
chairs
YesPeg Austinmmaustin@syr.edu
443-9070
Economics112 Eggers 20 + 17 extra
chairs
Yes Molly Cavanaughmmcavana@syr.edu
443-3843
Eggers Café 300 Eggers12NoAny staff member443-9381
Executive Education204 Maxwell 48YesRonda Garlowragarlow@syr.edu
443-5612
Geography and the Environment155 Eggers20YesDebbie Tooledatoole@syr.edu
443-2606
Global CollaboratorGC - ICT60YesTom Fazziogc@maxwell.syr.edu
443-2501 or 4742
History151 Eggers18YesChristina Cleasoncmcleaso@syr.edu
443-2210
International Relations105 Eggers20 + 10 extra chairsYesFaye Morse

flmorse@syr.edu
443-2211

Maxwell AuditoriumMaxwell Hall200YesMeg Cortese, Registrarmfcortes@syr.edu
443-3756
Maxwell Dean's Space309B
Maxwell
10 + 2
extra chairs

Yes

CART

Bethany Walawender maxops@syr.edu
443-3461
Maxwell Dean's Suite204B Maxwell16 + 15 extra
chairs
YesBethany Walawender maxops@syr.edu
443-3461
Maxwell Hall FoyerMaxwell Hall150 StandingNoBethany Walawender maxops@syr.edu
443-3461
Moynihan352 Eggers12NoDorothy Wooddmwood01@syr.edu
443-4022
PAIA209 Eggers20 + 10 extra
chairs
YesShannon Botsfordsbotsfor@syr.edu
443-2348
PARCC400A Eggers15YesTara Slatertdslater@syr.edu
443-2367
PARCC400Q Eggers12YesTara Slatertdslater@syr.edu
443-2367
Policy Studies (PAIA)225B Eggers20 + 10 extra chairsYesShannon Botsfordsbotsfor@syr.edu
443-2348
Political Science100 Eggers29 + 7
extra chairs
YesPaul Mackanos or
Jacquie Meyer
pjmackan@syr.edu
443-9868
jmeyer@syr.edu
443-9803
Social Science PhD402 Maxwell16YesTammy Salisburymtsalisb@syr.edu
443-2275
Sociology303 Maxwell17 + 3 extra
chairs
YesJanet Coria or
Nicole Perrigo
jmcoria@syr.edu
443-2347
njperrig@syr.edu
443-2346
Strasser Commons
Area
Eggers Hall150YesBethany Walawender maxops@syr.edu
443-3461
Strasser Legacy Room
(SLR)
220 Eggers40 Default;
120 max 
YesBethany Walawender maxops@syr.edu
443-3461

Registrar Space

Check all SU Space on 25Live Pro (such as the Maxwell Auditorium) 25LivePro FAQs


Other Auditoriums

Unless otherwise stated these rooms are scheduled via the Registrar's Office, https://registrar.syr.edu/general/forms/academic-event-room-reservation/

...