ITS Services and Applications
Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Accessibility Assessment Committee

Who is on the committee?

The Accessibility Assessment Committee (AAC) is comprised of representatives from Information Technology Services (ITS), The Office of Equal Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution Services (EOIRS), and the Office of Disability Services (ODS), as well as two at-large members representing the interests of both academic and administrative computing. Current membership includes: