University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.








Erik AndersonDirector, Enterprise Technology GroupInformation Technology ServicesCouncil Memberhe, him,
Alyssa CampbellEEO & Title IX InvestigatorEqual Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution ServicesCouncil Membershe, her,
Kelly CampbellUniversity RegistrarOffice of the University RegistrarCouncil Membershe, her,
Jorge CastilloDirectorLGBT Resource CenterCo-chairhe, him,
Annie DievendorfInternational Student AdvisorCenter for International ServicesCouncil Membershe, her,
Camille DonabellaSenior Advisor of Shared ServicesHuman Resources Service CenterCouncil Membershe, her,
Pam GavendaAssociate Director, OD & TrainingsOffice of Human ResourcesCouncil Membershe, her,
Cindy HoalcraftAssociate Chief Information Officer, Enterprise Application ServicesInformation Technology ServicesCo-chairshe, her,
Bethany Heaton CrawfordAssociate Director Office of Disability Services Council Membershe, her,
Cydney Johnson

Vice President

Community Engagement and Government RelationsCouncil Membershe, her,
Christian JonesAdministrative SpecialistITS, Committee on LGBTQA Justice & AdvocacyAdmin Supporthe, him,
Tiffany Alison KirklandAssociate DirectorAdmissions, Communications Enrollment ManagementCouncil Membershe, her,
Jen MaserAssociate DirectorInternal CommunicationsCouncil
Megan McAndrewsSenior DirectorDonor RelationsCouncil
Karen NardellaAssociate DirectorHealth ServicesCouncil Membershe, her,
Levi PeckhamAssistant DirectorOffice of Institutional Research Council Memberhe, him,
Terra PeckskampDirectorOffice of Residence LifeCouncil Membershe, her,
Abby PererAssociate General CounselGeneral Counsel, Litigation and ComplianceAdvisorshe, her,
Rob PuschSenior Associate DirectorProject AdvanceCouncil Memberno
Amie RedmondSenior Assistant Dean, Academic & Student ServicesSchool of EducationCouncil Membershe, her,
Radell RobertsAdministrative AssistantEnrollment and the Student ExperienceCouncil Membershe, her,
Steven SchafflingAssistant Dean of Student SuccessCollege of Arts & SciencesCouncil Memberhe, him,
Eric SedoreInterim Vice President and Chief Information OfficerInformation Technology ServicesSponsorhe, him,
Hope SmallingFunctional Business AnalystOffice of Student SUccess, Enrollment and the Student ExperienceCouncil Memberno
Kellin TasberGraduate StudentGraduate Student Body, GSO Diversity CommitteeCouncil Memberthey, them, theris

Kevin WallFunctional Business AnalystOffice of the RegistrarCouncil Memberhe, him,