University Councils and Committees
Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Attendees: Riyad Aboutaha, Kal Alston, Amber Bartosh, Carol Faulkner, Dona Hayes, Eileen Julian,  Eileen Lantier, Ralph Lorenz, Michael Morrison, Kathleen O'Connor, Mike O'Mara, and Art Thomas

Absent: Joseph Alfieri, Amber Bartosh,  Martha Martha Diede,  Dona Hayes,   and and Alexander McKelvie

Co-chairs: Lois Agnew and Jenny Gluck