University Councils and Committees
Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

Educational Technologies Advisory Council 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Zoom (Please see Outlook Invite for Details)




Co-chairs: Lois Agnew and Jenny Gluck

Minutes: Christian Jones


  1. Welcome & Announcements 

  2. Faculty Conversations Blog / Fall 2020 Questions

  3. Technology Updates
    1. Teaching and Learning Tools

    2. Classroom Upgrades

  4. Next Steps

Next Meeting:  Thursday, June 11th, 11:00AM

  • No labels