• Physical Plant: Request form for maintenance issues. If it's an emergency, call (315) 443-1234.
  • Library Resources & Contact Information

  • Address for Materials Distribution: 1600 Jamesville Ave, Syracuse, NY 13244

  • Learning Environments and Media Production (classroom equipment loan, tech support for classroom technology): Email help@syr.edu or call 315-443-2677.

  • Campus Map

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mathew M. MayeDepartment Chairmmmaye@syr.edux2146
Kelsey DalzellOperations Specialistkldalzel@syr.edux4109
Cheryl LoweryAcademic Support Coordinatorcalowery@syr.edux2925
Jodi RandallGraduate Coordinatorjrandall@syr.edux3992
Allison PiccioniBudget Administratoraapiccio@syr.edux8448
Amy DuPontFinancials Coordinatoraadupont@syr.edux5920
  • No labels