University Councils and Committees
Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 18 Next »

To all ETAC members, please use to share communications with the entire Council. 

RiyadAboutahaAssociate Dean for Academic Administration and Space ManagementCollege of Engineering & Computer
Lois AgnewAssociate Dean of Curriculum Innovation and PedagogyCollege of Arts and
Joseph AlfieriDirectorCampus Planning, Design, and
KalAlstonAssociate Dean for Academic AffairsSchool of
AmberBartoshAssistant ProfessorSchool of
MarthaDiedeDirector of the Center for Teaching and Learning ExcellenceAcademic Affairs, Center for Teaching and Learning
ThomasDownesAssistant Director, Center for Online and Digital LearningCollege of Professional Studies, Center for Online and Digital
AmyFalknerSenior Associate Dean, Associate Professor for Academic AffairsNewhouse School of Public CommunicationsMember

CarolFaulknerAssociate Dean and Professor of HistoryMaxwell School of Citizenship and Public
MichaelFudgeProfessor, Chair of Technology CommitteeSchool of Information
JennyGluckAssociate CIO for Academic ServicesInformation Technology
Christian JonesAdministrative Specialist Information Technology ServicesAdmin
EileenLantierSenior Associate Dean of Faculty, Curriculum, and AlumniFalk
RalphLorenzAssociate Dean for Academic AffairsCollege of Visual and Performing

Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Master’s Education

Whitman School of
Michael  MorrisonAssociate Director of Academic Service CentersInformation Technology
KathleenO'ConnorTeaching Professor, Director of Online EducationCollege of
MikeO'MaraDirector of ITS/LEMPInformation Technology
RyanWilliamsAssociate Dean for Academic ProgramsUniversity
  • No labels