Information Security
Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Current »

Air Force & Army ROTCChristopher Croad
Arts & SciencesJeff Pitt, Lisa Hanley, or Brian Calhoun-Bryant
BFASJames Warne
Budget & PlanningGwenn Judge
CASE CenterPramod Varshney, or Jeff Falchi
College of LawCheryl Ficarra or Ronald Denby
DPSJames Warne, Mike Kearns, or Jose Camacho
Division of Student AffairsLarry Quaglia
EngineeringChristina Reinhart or Can Isik
Enrollment ManagementRoland Shelton
FalkJim Hopkins
Financial AidKaye DeVesty
Graduate SchoolGabrielle Chapman
Human ResourcesJames Warne
Institutional AdvancementAl Weinberger
ISTStephen Block
ITS - AASCJenny Gluck
ITS - Enterprise Application Systems (EAS)Trudi L Porter
ITS - Enterprise Process SupportKathy Kinney
ITS - LEMPMike O'Mara
ITS - Enterprise Technology Group (ETG)Erik Anderson
ITS - NetworkingPeter Morrissey
ITS - Information SecurityChris Croad
ITS - Core Infrastructure Services (CIS)Eric Sedore
ITS - TelecommunicationsRich Feldmann
IVMF/OVMAJoseph Torok or James Powers
LibraryJoe Foote
MaxwellBrian E von Knoblauch
NewhouseBrian Tibbens
Office of AdmissionsNancy Rothschild
Office of Institutional Research and AssessmentElizabeth Barlow
Office of Learning CommunitiesTerra Peckskamp
Office of ResearchGina Lee Glauser, or Jeffrey Falchi
Project AdvanceGerald Edmonds
Public AffairsAl Weinberger or Adam Stone
RegistrarSiham Doughman
Risk ManagementDavid Pajak
School of ArchitectureKatryn Hansen
School of EducationMichael Torak
School of ManagementKevin J. Bailey
SU AbroadDiane McKenney
University CollegeJennie McLaughlin or Margaret Thompson
Vice Chancellor/ProvostBobbi Jones
VPAChristopher Fox
  • No labels